This and That

Well, this will be a short post because I can only type with one hand since I have an adorable little girl named Emileen in my other hand.  We are babysitting Dwight and Karens kids until like 10:00 tonight. I love babysitting, and I especially enjoy babysitting Dwights kids, so we are having a ton of fun! Well, this is getting a bit tiring writing all this with one hand so I shall bid you all,      Adieu,  -Kristi

P.S. I will be more inclined to post if ya’ll leave comments  🙂

4 thoughts on “This and That

Leave a Reply

