Good and Bad, They Are Both in Life

Well, first, the not so cool news. My class was not able to come and so that was rather sad but, oh well. The good mews is that we had a really good first play! For some reason I was never really very nervous about it and then suddenly I am like oh my word I should be nervous! Then I got really nervous! But like right before we made our “grand entrance”, I was not nervous, and when we were walking down the aisle I am like this is just a bunch of immature school kids and from that moment on I was not nervous at all!

After the play we came straight home, ate hamburgers, and crashed! I just got back from the school, where I got all my school books, and Christy and Joey just got here and so I have plenty of stuff to do and so I shall say,

adieu, -Kristi

2 thoughts on “Good and Bad, They Are Both in Life

Leave a Reply

