Third Day of School

Well, the third day of school is over and I for one am exhausted!! But no real rest quite yet, tomorrow is Yoder Day, and of course you have to get up early to go to the pancake breakfast you say go to bed as soon as you get home from school but mei you [pronounced may oh{its Chinese} its no] I have to do Chinese![not that I’m not thankful for Frieda teaching me Chinese, on the contrary, I am most grateful indeed, but sometimes you like to pretend to complain about things that you really are very glad are part of your schedule] and then once I check my email and other peoples blogs I have to do piano practice[ditto] and then a catnap is stolen and, dui, I have to eat supper and then finally I get to go to bed! Anyway back to the second thought of not getting rest this weekend, then Sunday’s church and then of course I might catch a catnap then, but the poor Prince and the Pauper needs to get read. People what I am trying to say is that I am umm… assiduous? occupied? operose? unavailable? People I just might be busy!!!! I think thats the word I was looking for.

Well we all enjoy comments and I must confess that I am actually human, if you don’t get the hint, please leave lots and lots of comments to brighten my day and Joy up my heart! Well

Nihow, -Kristi

P.S. I am going to try to get in the habit of posting every day.

5 thoughts on “Third Day of School

  1. Hey Betz,

    Sounds like a good life. Keep pursuing the various disciplines that you are now occupied with. You won’t regret it.

    Neither will I. I’d love to hear some nice piano music when I get home. I’d also like to have a translator when we go to China together in 5 years from now.

    -Benji

  2. Wow who wouldn’t be inspired after a post like that. It would appear that you have a great love of words. Sounds like you are fun and busy keep up the marvelous posts.

Leave a Reply

