Europe!!!

I’m a little bit excited. Actually I’m really excited!!! We are going to Europe on Friday! I’m excited about this differently then I was about Asia because when you think of Asia you think of mystery, intrigue, and everything exotic. When you think of Europe, on the other hand, you think of aristocrats, elegance, and everything sophisticated. Well I need to go finish packing. As the German say, auf wiedersehen! -Kristi

P.S. If you want our itinerary then e-mail me and I’ll send it to you.

2 thoughts on “Europe!!!

Leave a Reply

