Hannah’s Birthday Party and Hans

HANS CAME HOME TODAY!!!!!!!! And I’m excitedly excited!!

Hannah had her birthday party today, for the people who don’t know she turned 16. I arrived in a very hyper mood [not unusual]. For some reason the talk center around fairies [at least while we were outside] and I was greatly harassed about my pretended belief in them. Shane and Benji were some of the worst ones and I’m certain they will find thorns or, something awful in there beds tonight, or they should! Anyway the worst part about it was that I could not say things right, so was further humiliated. After a while we got cold and went inside, we cut the cake and had further amusing conversation[I should take pen and paper to Miller gatherings 🙂 ]. Well “The Two Towers” is calling and the call is very convincing, so I shall not linger.

Cheerio! -Kristi

P.S. For those who don’t know Millers are very “mean” to each other:)

Leave a Reply

